TRUST-PERFORMANCE-PEOPLE

Contact

Our teams are ready to bring innovative, cost-effective solutions to your most complex environmental challenges. With 24 offices strategically located throughout the United States, Weston welcomes the opportunity to serve you.

Please contact one of our sector leaders or our West Chester, PA headquarters to connect with the appropriate representative.

Federal Government
WESTERN REGION
Geoff Compeau
Geoff.Compeau@WestonSolutions.com
(206) 915-4144

EASTERN REGION
Matt Beatty
M.Beatty@WestonSolutions.com
(610) 701-3675

Industrial/Power/Commercial & State/Local
WESTERN REGION
Steve Mitchell
S.Mitchell@WestonSolutions.com
(505) 837-6521

EASTERN REGION
Sally Jones
S.Jones@WestonSolutions.com
(732) 417-5827

USPS Program Contract and EWP Gloves
Jennifer Troast
Jen.Troast@WestonSolutions.com
(224) 864-7215

Rapid and Emergency Planning/Response
Robert Beck
Robert.Beck@WestonSolutions.com
(210) 392-3123

Weston Solutions, Inc. Headquarters
1400 Weston Way
PO Box 2653
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 701-3000
Fax: (610) 701-3186